This website uses cookies to offer visitors an improved browsing experience and services adapted to individual needs. Click here for more details.​

Contact

Front Office

office@kronwell.com

reservations@kronwell.com

T: 0040 368 730 800
F: 0040 368 730 815

 

Ioana Dobrescu

Senior PR & Events Executive
ioana.dobrescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 757 200 700

Iulian Mironescu

Sales Manager
iulian.mironescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 751 230 230

Beatrice Gordan

Key Account Manager
beatrice.gordan@kronwell.com
T: 0040 743 225 504

Vlad Popescu

Social Events Manager
vlad.popescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 751 020 020

Sebastian Gordan

Key Account Manager
sebastian.gordan@kronwell.com
T: 0040 757 027 119