This website uses cookies to offer visitors an improved browsing experience and services adapted to individual needs. Click here for more details.​

Contact

Front Office

office@kronwell.com

T: 0040 368 730 800
F: 0040 368 730 815

Ioana Dobrescu

Senior PR & Events Executive
ioana.dobrescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 757 200 700

Iulian Mironescu

Sales Manager
iulian.mironescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 751 230 230

Eliana Mironescu

Senior Sales & Events Executive
eliana.mironescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 757 230 230

Beatrice Gordan

Key Account Manager
beatrice.gordan@kronwell.com
T: 0040 743 225 504

Irina Rădulescu

Social Events Manager
irina.radulescu@kronwell.com
T: 0040 758 970 970

Sebastian Gordan

Key Account Manager
sebastian.gordan@kronwell.com
T: 0040 757 027 119

Andreea Buri

Sales Representative
andreea.buri@kronwell.com
T: 0040 756 127 515